Not every Wiccan will subscribe to all of these points, but in
general they are representative.
1.  The divine Spirit is present in all creatures and things:
    people, animals, plants, stones...
2.  The ultimate creative force manifests in both feminine and
    masculine modes; therefore it is often symbolized as the
    Goddess and The God.
3.  In some covens, both are celebrated equally.  In others, The
    Goddess is given precedence or even celebrated without
    reference to the God.
4.  All Goddesses and Gods are aspects of The Goddess and The God.
    The aspects most popular in Wicca are the Triple Goddess of
    the Moon (Maiden, Mother and Crone) and the Horned God of
    death and rebirth.
5.  Reincarnation and karma are valid concepts.  Upon death one
    goes to a state of rest and reflection, and eventually chooses
    where and when s/he will be reborn.
6.  Magic is practiced for positive (helping) purposes: spiritual
    development, healing, guidance, safety, etc.
7.  Rituals are generally performed outdoors when possible, at the
    New and Full Moons, and at eight Sabbat festivals which mark
    the progression of the seasons.
8.  Magic and celebration are performed in small groups, usually
    three to thirteen, called covens.  These are basically
    autonomous. There is no central church authority or hierarchy.
9.  There is no holy book, or prophet, no equivalent of the Bible
    or Jesus or Mohammed.  Individuals have access to the divine,
    and do not require an intermediary.  Every initiate is
    regarded as a priest/ess.
10. The central ethic is "And ye harm none, do as ye will."
    Whatever energy you send out returns threefold, so it is wise
    to be kind to others.
11. We should live in harmony with the Earth and Nature, and not
    exploit them.
12. Though Wicca is a valid spiritual path, it is not the only
    one.  There is no recruiting, and people should be free to
    choose the path that best fits their needs.
13. The concepts of original sin, sacrifice, redemption,
    confession, the divinity of Jesus, sinfulness of sex,
    Judgment, Heaven and Hell , denigration of women, bodily
    resurrection, and the Bible as divine revelation are not part
    of Wicca.  Neither are Satanism, the Black Mass, desecration
    of cemeteries, the sacrifice of animals, etc.

[Having finally found a copy of this with the copyright still in-
 tact, I append it here for completeness -- Amythyst]
EARTH-RITE / Mission San Jose, CA / 415-651-9496
Copyright (c) 1983 Amber K., Our Lady of the Woods.